October 1, 2012

  • [Love.ness]: England in Black and White

    Happy October! Ah, fall I love thee!
    [Excuse me while I dance with happiness at the arrival of the most perfect month in the calendar year. ♥]

    There is something magical about the simplicity of black and white. 
    Especially when they are images captured in romantic England. 

         

    Long-happy-poetic-sigh…
    See what I mean? More to come. 

    “Lord, in the daytime stars can be seen from deepest wells, 
    and the deeper the wells the brighter Thy stars shine; 
    let me find Thy light in my darkness…” [The Valley of Vision]

    -KM

    P.S. – Just added a few more… couldn’t resist. 

Comments (1)

  • You did a marvelous job! How do you capture such beauty and innocence? The one with their faces looking warm is priceless. I hope you never stop capturing such things! 

    They also seemed like a workable couple to shoot. They fit so perfectly. Adorable! 

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *